Sheryl welcomes you to Playball Peninsula North

Independently owned & operated under franchise

The Peninsula North Coaching Team prides itself on delivering an exciting, dynamic and creative program.  The Playball Program has become an integral part of many children living on the Peninsula and we are passionate about introducing your child to the wonderful world of Sport. All classes are age specific and small in numbers to ensure maximum participation and individual attention.  Hall classes are indoor and not weather dependent, so  we are always ready to Play and learn.

Classes are also offered in a number of Child Care Centres and Kinders on the Peninsula (Check with your Centre Director to see if Playball is offered at your centre.)

ENROL NOW  FOR 2018 CLASSES

Quick Contact

Sheryl

Tel: 0416 294 809
peninsulanorth@playball.com.au
Booking/Timetable:

Venues

MT Eliza

Morning Sessions: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Afternoon Session: Monday Venue: Mt Eliza Scout Hall, Located in the John Butler Reserve, Ranelagh Drive next to Mt Eliza Pre School.


Mornington

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday Mornings. Venue: St Marks Church Hall, 50 Barkly Street, Mornington


Hastings Community Hub

Friday Mornings Venue: Hastings Community Hub.1973 Frankston Flinders Road, Hastings

TIMETABLE


Mornington

Loading… Loading…

ALL CLASSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please contact the office to check class availability.


 Mt Eliza

Loading… Loading…

ALL CLASSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please contact the office to check class availability.


 Hastings

Loading… Loading…

ALL CLASSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please contact the office to check class availability.

Age Groups

  • 2 Can Do: 3yo (Must turn 2yo by the beginning of Term 1)
  • Watch Me at 3: 3yo kinder peer group
  • Dinkies: 4yo: Kinder peer group
  • Lower Primary: Attending School: Prep – Grade 2

2018 PLAYBALL PENINSULA NORTH TERM DATES

  • Term 1: Tuesday 30th January – Thursday 29th March. (No Class Monday 12th March – Labour Day)
  • Term 2: Monday 16th April – Friday 29th June. (No Class Wednesday 25th April-Anzac Day. No Class Monday 11th June-Queens Birthday)
  • Term 3: Monday 16th July – Friday 21st September
  • Term 4: Monday 8th October – Tuesday 18th December. (No Class Monday 5th or Tuesday 6th November-Melbourne Cup)